Reviews

At Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs, Dr. Kazemi strives to provide our patients with the best, most comprehensive dental care possible.

We know that you have a lot of options when search for a dentist in Colorado Springs, that's why we invite you to read what our current patients have to say about the outstanding care they have received.

If you are a current patient, we please ask that you leave a review about your experiences with Dr. Kazemi and the rest of our staff.

reviews

See What Our Patients Have To Say

 

Nick C. Avatar

I went to Dr. K when I needed an emergency dental operation. He was very welcoming and professional and made sure that he and his staff took good care of me. Dr. K and his team were very friendly and I have always felt great going to him for my work and cleanings. I would highly recommend him for any specialized work.

Nick C. 9/18/2020
Chiara S. Avatar

Dr. K is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I needed extensive dental work for the last two years and he exceeded my expectations. If you need a lot of dental work that you’re embarrassed about and want to be treated with kindness this is the place to go!

Chiara S. 9/16/2020
Christina H. Avatar

Went in to see Dr. K and had a great experience! Him and his staff are so welcoming!

Christina H. 9/15/2020
A G. Avatar

Went in to see Dr. K and had a great experience! Him and his staff are so welcoming!

A G. 9/15/2020
Shai R. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi was SO friendly, professional, and personable. He made my experience so wonderful. 🙂 thanks you!!

Shai R. 9/15/2020
Kayla K. Avatar

Dr.K is amazing. Didn’t even feel the shots and my crowns look great!!! If you have any cosmetic work you need done, I’d go to him!

Kayla K. 9/15/2020
A G. Avatar

Dr.K is amazing. Didn’t even feel the shots and my crowns look great!!! If you have any cosmetic work you need done, I’d go to him!

A G. 9/15/2020
A G. Avatar

Dr. K placed an implant for me in a 20 min visit and I felt ZERO pain. The staff here is so warm and welcoming. I will be referring my friends and family all here.

A G. 9/15/2020
A G. Avatar

Its hard to say you like going to the dentist because that has never been the case for me growing up but I honestly love this office and Dr. K is such an awesome and down to earth person. You’ll love coming here! Their hyginiests are super thorough and my teeth and gums feel like a million bucks whenever I come here 😎🥳

A G. 9/15/2020
Rose S. Avatar

We had a wonderful experience at this Family Dentistry! Stacey does an amazing job explaining things up front. Dr. K and staff are very friendly and thorough. If you want to go to an office were people truly care about your needs this is the one!

Rose S. 8/30/2020
Patrick M. Avatar

Family Dentistry is a very professional, even ideal, dental practice. Stacy, the receptionist, is thorough and kind. Dylan, the dental assistant, was diligent and helpful. Dr. Kazemi is my dentist. He has incredible bedside manner, listens well to his patients, and performs his procedures with outstanding acumen.

I had not visited the dentist for over 9 years prior to coming to this office for an infected tooth. I had crippling dentophobia and was terrified to have 6 teeth removed and 9 fillings done. However, the wonderful people of Family Dentistry eased my anxiety, and I was able to get all of my dental work done over the course of several visits.

I healed quickly, and no longer experience any pain in my mouth. I am referring my family here, because I feel I can trust this office to take great care of them. Thank you for making my life so much better!

Patrick M. 8/19/2020
Mathew G. Avatar

Wow, Dr. K really knows what he's doing! Not only that, but it's obvious he puts in the extra effort to get every little piece perfect. I came into their office hating my smile because I've had other dentists tell me there was nothing I could do. I can honestly say Dr. K did everything he could for me and I love my smile now! The office staff is great and super friendly too, I highly recommend this place!

Mathew G. 8/06/2020
Gail E. Avatar

Very professional experience!! Excellent work and helpful with my fear of dental work! Highly recommended!!

Gail E. 6/21/2020
Ally Avatar

I LOVE these guys. The are always able to get me and my family in fast and Stacy, up front, is so nice and so accommodating with my scheduling needs. I won't go anywhere else as long as I'm in Colorado Springs!

Ally 5/11/2020
Sheila H. Avatar

My husband recently had a wisdom tooth removed that was troubling him, and he is not one to go willingly to a dentist. We had the best experience at this office and everyone is so nice and professional and I am so happy he received such excellent care! Thank you all of you

Sheila H. 4/29/2020
Alice H. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience at Family Dentistry. I had recently moved to the area and was in need of a new dentist. AJ was very helpful over the phone. I had not received my insurance card and he actually did some research on my behalf and found my information for me. On the day of my first appointment the dental assistants were super welcoming and took all of my xrays. Dr.K was also very informative. He told me that I needed a crown on one of my molars since it was cracked (which explained the sensitivity I had been dealing for so long). AJ went over the finances with me and offered me some affordable options. I decided to fix my tooth at that same appointment. Dr. K was AMAZING with the shot. I did not feel anything! The office also used some pretty cool 3D printer technology to make my crown that day while I was there. It has been a week and my tooth has never felt better. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Alice H. 2/20/2020
Crystal T. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi and his staff are incredible. They've always gone above and beyond. Quality care that's actually affordable!

Crystal T. 2/19/2020
Patti M. Avatar

Our Story Begins With This: After going through More than a few Dentistry facilities, because of number crunching and code swapping I found that No Place could Help me, being on Medicaid with limited benefits available ..."Family Dentistry"Was The Only One that could complete my work in time with the amount of benefits I had available,...witch we are ETERNALLY grateful for, coupled with the Professional bed side manner, A.J.the facilities intake Manager,...made a tragic situation Not Only Tolerable but also Pleasant!!!

Patti M. 2/13/2020
Jeremy P. Avatar

I have always had dental issues and he was by far the best dentist I've ever had

Jeremy P. 1/28/2020
Steve L. Avatar

Great Dentist! Great Guy! One Hell of an American! I would highly recommend Dr. Kazemi for all your Colorado Springs dental needs.

Steve L. 1/22/2020
Rachelle E. Avatar

This place is fantastic. From the moment you walk into the door to the moment you leave, you are provided with such excellent service and care. Dr K and his whole staff are amazing, genuine and caring. My 12 year old came with me to my appt and when we left she said “wow, that was such a nice place with very nice people”. 5 stars!

Rachelle E. 1/02/2020
Karen R. Avatar

These guys are amazing with children. My son who is 8 had a cavity fixed today and it went so well. They kept him calm and comfortable the entire visit. I highly recomend them as a family dentist.

Karen R. 12/10/2019
Yasir J. Avatar

I had great experience they fixed all my teeth. Dr Ron you the best thank you sir

Yasir J. 11/22/2019
Kelsea B. Avatar

The cap to my implant came off unexpectedly a few weeks ago. Family Dentistry was able to get me in within just a couple days (not even being an established patient!). The office manager was extremely helpful with assisting in getting my old records. Dr. Kazemi and his assistant were fantastic! They got me taken care of and I will certainly be back.

Kelsea B. 8/27/2019
Richard S. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi and his team are wonderful, friendly, honest and the most professional group you’ll find. My family and I have been seeing them now for a few years (here and at another practice) and have found their care to be superior to others we have tried. Andy, the practice’s Hygienist, is by far the best Hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. She is very meticulous and leaves all of my family with the cleanest, whitest teeth. Trust me, I would not want anyone else cleaning our teeth. After one visit to her chair, you’d be saying the same. Did I mention she is a great person also. Aj works the front and always greets us with such good energy and a smile, it would be hard not to have a good experience here. Thank you all so much at Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs for providing such wonderful care. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Richard S. 8/17/2019
Esfandiar B. Avatar

Awesome service, beautiful setting , professional staff and family friendly prices makes this the clear choice for all of our dental needs. Hands down the best dental office our family has ever encountered. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Esfandiar B. 8/16/2019
Michael H. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience. The whole team was welcoming from the minute I walked in, but their hygienist, Ande, was phenomenal. She was so gentle and thorough that my teeth have never felt so clean. Thank you! I can't wait to come back

Michael H. 8/16/2019
Caroline W. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi is exceptional, and took great care of my teeth. Sandy and AJ are wonderful as well, and helped to create a welcoming and comfortable environment. I’m so happy that I found a talented and trustworthy dentist in Colorado. I highly recommend Family Dentistry!

Caroline W. 8/06/2019
S. H. Avatar

5 star rating Finding a good dentist is hit or miss. The service I have received here has been great. They took the time to review the records I had transferred over. They ran through estimated costs based on my insurance, which I appreciate. They have also done a thorough job each time without inflicting pain. They haven't pushed any extra work on me and each staff member, in addition to the dentist has been very friendly. There are also options available if you do not have insurance.

S. H. 8/01/2019
S. H. Avatar

5 star rating Finding a good dentist is hit or miss. The service I have received here has been great. They took the time to review the records I had transferred over. They ran through estimated costs based on my insurance, which I appreciate. They have also done a thorough job each time without inflicting pain. They haven't pushed any extra work on me and each staff member, in addition to the dentist has been very friendly. There are also options available if you do not have insurance.

S. H. 8/01/2019