Reviews

At Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs, Dr. Kazemi strives to provide our patients with the best, most comprehensive dental care possible.

We know that you have a lot of options when search for a dentist in Colorado Springs, that's why we invite you to read what our current patients have to say about the outstanding care they have received.

If you are a current patient, we please ask that you leave a review about your experiences with Dr. Kazemi and the rest of our staff.

reviews

See What Our Patients Have To Say

 

Esfandiar B. Avatar

Awesome service, beautiful setting , professional staff and family friendly prices makes this the clear choice for all of our dental needs. Hands down the best dental office our family has ever encountered. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Esfandiar B. 8/16/2019
Michael H. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience. The whole team was welcoming from the minute I walked in, but their hygienist, Ande, was phenomenal. She was so gentle and thorough that my teeth have never felt so clean. Thank you! I can't wait to come back

Michael H. 8/16/2019
Caroline W. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi is exceptional, and took great care of my teeth. Sandy and AJ are wonderful as well, and helped to create a welcoming and comfortable environment. I’m so happy that I found a talented and trustworthy dentist in Colorado. I highly recommend Family Dentistry!

Caroline W. 8/06/2019
C B. Avatar

Excellent practice - wonderful, attentive, professional, and caring staff. Had a gingivitis treatment and 13 fillings done (very efficiently, may I add!) in the last month, and my mouth has never felt better in my life (no exaggeration)! All the staff are wonderful, caring, friendly people, and wait times are significantly quicker than what I had before coming to C. Springs (a few days, or same-day, rather than several weeks out, as I'm used to). I'm thrilled to have found Dr. Kazemi & his staff - I truly couldn't ask for better care.

C B. 7/31/2019
SnowHammer9 L. Avatar

5 star rating It takes a lot for me to write a review. I had a dental emergency and Dr. Kazemi was able to fit me in on very short notice. I also have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Kazemi and his staff made me comfortable. They are professional, patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. From billing to procedures, everything is thoroughly explained and all questions answered. THIS PLACE IS GREAT! If I could give six stars, I would. If you're looking for any sort of dental work, come here...

SnowHammer9 L. 5/07/2019
nabeel s. Avatar

Best dentist experience ever. Everyone is super nice from the front office to D. Mehran. It is encouraged environment that makes it easy to come back. I highly recommend going to this clinic 🙂

nabeel s. 4/23/2019
Trey T. Avatar

This place is great. The staff are so caring about your day. Dr.K is a great dentist and so caring. And you will wanna come back 😁

Trey T. 4/23/2019
Melissa D. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience at this office. Dr. K and staff are very friendly and professional. My kids also love this place. Can’t wait to go back for our next cleaning 🙂

Melissa D. 4/20/2019
Ashley R. Avatar

I highly recommend this place. You get a warm greeting right when you walk in and everything is explained to you in detail and you know what cost to expect. Dr. K is extremely knowledgeable and personable and makes you feel comfortable the whole time. The whole team here is awesome!

Ashley R. 3/26/2019
Chanc R. Avatar

Dr. K is a great dentist! Having just switched over to his office a week ago, and just finished my first appointment, I can already tell that I have found my dentist. Dr. K seemed a lot more attentive to detail than my previous dentist and pointed out problems in my molars that have been bothering me for years! The front desk is also great and friendly, very caring for the patient and made sure I had a great visit.

Thanks, Dr. K!

Chanc R. 3/15/2019
Emily G. Avatar

I have to agree with other reviews here. Dr. K and staff are absolutely wonderful. If you're looking for a dental office that CARES about your dental health and not just money then look no further. I needed some work done and went to another dentist initially and was given quote for some crazy numbers and heard about this place from a friend and I'm so grateful that I made an appointment. Their prices are affordable and the quality of care is nothing like you've ever experienced. And they have some really cool technology too. I will bring the whole family here 🙂 Highly Recommended!

Emily G. 3/06/2019
Bob S. Avatar

I really cant say enough good things about these people. I'm very grateful to this dental office for fixing my smile. Everything was so pain free. This office is clean, people are genuine, and the best part, they are very Affordable. I look forward to my next cleaning with their hygienist.

Bob S. 3/06/2019
Brooklyn D. Avatar

Me and my family had a wonderful experience at this dental office! Dr and staff are so caring and friendly.

Brooklyn D. 2/28/2019
Tiffany S. Avatar

I went here today for my first appointment with this dentist and had a great experience. The office itself is very modern and clean and the staff was amazing. Chelsea at the front desk was warm and inviting, Ethan was great with my x-rays, I hate them but he made the experience very pleasant. Dr. Kazemi was exceptional, he gave me a very thorough and gentle exam and a treatment plan to get my smile where I want it. So happy I found them!

Tiffany S. 2/27/2019
Chelsea K. Avatar

HANDS DOWN the best dental care. I have never felt more comfortable in a dental office atmosphere before. From walking into the front office to sitting in the dental chair, each staff member greets me with a warm smile and is genuinely concerned for my comfort. I am lucky to have found such am amazing dental office to take myself amd my 4 year old daughter to. Thank you Dr. Kazemi for taking SUCH great care of us! I will be referring all my family and friends.

Chelsea K. 1/30/2019
Kiarash K. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience here. I'm generally scared to go to dentist. But Dr. Kazemi and his staff were so nice they spent a lot of time with me to explained every step. Thank you

Kiarash K. 12/16/2018
Les B. Avatar

Dr. K is amazing, best Dentist I’ve seen in 40+ years. Caring, funny and all around down to earth good guy. Had 2 root canals done on my front teeth with no pain and he pulled three of my back teeth that were bad and had him put in two implants. Thanks for making the process easy.

Les B. 12/03/2018
Edwina M. Avatar

I had an emergency on Saturday! My molar cap that was put on by another dentist who’s office would Not return my call on their day off was a blessing to me! Doc Ron came recommended to me from one of our friends who said “just call”. I called Doc Ron’s office on a Saturday,
And he returned my call immediately. I explained my problem, and he so kindly said,
“Come on over, we will take care of you”. I thought to myself, he will probably put a temparary cap to get me by until Monday and then have me come back for the permanent cap. Not the case at all, he and his wonderfully kind and skilled assistant made me feel so taken care of, they were so very caring and gentle with me. They explained everything they were doing along the way. I am very happy and I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful Dentist!!! Best of all he did not want to make
Me come Back Monday, he took care of creating my New Cap then and there! He makes you feel that you are the most important issue at hand! Thank you Doc Ron!!

Edwina M. 11/11/2018
Jennifer Q. Avatar

Dr Kazemi and his team are truly exceptional. I have never been to any other dental office as warm and comforting as they are. Their compassion and efficiency are unmatched

Jennifer Q. 10/24/2018
TJ W. Avatar

positive review  We’re so happy that we finally found an awesome dentist. The people at this office are truly caring and good people. The hygienist Ande, she is AMAZING. Cant wait to go back for our next cleaning.

TJ W. 10/05/2018
Krista T. Avatar

positive review  Best dental office in Colorado springs amazing staff!!!! Love them!!!

Krista T. 9/21/2018
Mac M. Avatar

This office is amazing! Scheduling was a breeze, and they were on time for my appointment!! The office staff was very friendly and the dentist was extremely knowledgeable. The atmosphere was clean and inviting, the equipment and technology is state of the art and the management staff even takes the time to step out and say hello to make sure you are happy. I would highly recommend Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs to anyone looking for a professional, friendly dentist! Thank you Dr. Kazemi for taking great care of me and my family.

Mac M. 9/19/2018
Aileen B. Avatar

Nice and new office and friendly staff. They have really cool technology. Dr K is down to earth, and great with kids! I would recommend this office to everyone

Aileen B. 9/11/2018
Joe S. Avatar

Can't say enough good about this place. Dr. K and staff are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and professional. They make sure you feel comfortable during any procedure and will answer any questions you may have. My tooth implant process has been basically painless throughout and am very pleased with the progress. If you need any dental work done by dedicated professionals who care, look no further.

Joe S. 9/10/2018
Jennifer H. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi - (Dr. K) is very knowledgeable, energetic and compassionate. The dental hygienist knows her way around teeth with years of experience and it's easy to relax in her care. The staff are very friendly and happy to answer questions. It's nice to be in an office where you're treated like a patient and not just a number. The dental chairs are comfy, the equipment is new & they can make crowns there too. If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs in Suite A!

Jennifer H. 9/05/2018