Reviews

At Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs, Dr. Kazemi strives to provide our patients with the best, most comprehensive dental care possible.

We know that you have a lot of options when search for a dentist in Colorado Springs, that's why we invite you to read what our current patients have to say about the outstanding care they have received.

If you are a current patient, we please ask that you leave a review about your experiences with Dr. Kazemi and the rest of our staff.

reviews

See What Our Patients Have To Say

 

Chelsea K. Avatar

HANDS DOWN the best dental care. I have never felt more comfortable in a dental office atmosphere before. From walking into the front office to sitting in the dental chair, each staff member greets me with a warm smile and is genuinely concerned for my comfort. I am lucky to have found such am amazing dental office to take myself amd my 4 year old daughter to. Thank you Dr. Kazemi for taking SUCH great care of us! I will be referring all my family and friends.

Chelsea K. 1/30/2019
Kiarash K. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience here. I'm generally scared to go to dentist. But Dr. Kazemi and his staff were so nice they spent a lot of time with me to explained every step. Thank you

Kiarash K. 12/16/2018
Les B. Avatar

Dr. K is amazing, best Dentist I’ve seen in 40+ years. Caring, funny and all around down to earth good guy. Had 2 root canals done on my front teeth with no pain and he pulled three of my back teeth that were bad and had him put in two implants. Thanks for making the process easy.

Les B. 12/03/2018
Edwina M. Avatar

I had an emergency on Saturday! My molar cap that was put on by another dentist who’s office would Not return my call on their day off was a blessing to me! Doc Ron came recommended to me from one of our friends who said “just call”. I called Doc Ron’s office on a Saturday,

And he returned my call immediately. I explained my problem, and he so kindly said,

“Come on over, we will take care of you”. I thought to myself, he will probably put a temparary cap to get me by until Monday and then have me come back for the permanent cap. Not the case at all, he and his wonderfully kind and skilled assistant made me feel so taken care of, they were so very caring and gentle with me. They explained everything they were doing along the way. I am very happy and I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful Dentist!!! Best of all he did not want to make

Me come Back Monday, he took care of creating my New Cap then and there! He makes you feel that you are the most important issue at hand! Thank you Doc Ron!!

Edwina M. 11/11/2018
Jennifer Q. Avatar

Dr Kazemi and his team are truly exceptional. I have never been to any other dental office as warm and comforting as they are. Their compassion and efficiency are unmatched

Jennifer Q. 10/24/2018
TJ W. Avatar

We’re so happy that we finally found an awesome dentist. The people at this office are truly caring and good people. The hygienist Ande, she is AMAZING. Cant wait to go back for our next cleaning.

TJ W. 10/05/2018
Krista T. Avatar

Best dental office in Colorado springs amazing staff!!!! Love them!!!

Krista T. 9/21/2018
Mac M. Avatar

This office is amazing! Scheduling was a breeze, and they were on time for my appointment!! The office staff was very friendly and the dentist was extremely knowledgeable. The atmosphere was clean and inviting, the equipment and technology is state of the art and the management staff even takes the time to step out and say hello to make sure you are happy. I would highly recommend Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs to anyone looking for a professional, friendly dentist! Thank you Dr. Kazemi for taking great care of me and my family.

Mac M. 9/19/2018
Aileen B. Avatar

Nice and new office and friendly staff. They have really cool technology. Dr K is down to earth, and great with kids! I would recommend this office to everyone

Aileen B. 9/11/2018
Joe S. Avatar

Can't say enough good about this place. Dr. K and staff are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and professional. They make sure you feel comfortable during any procedure and will answer any questions you may have. My tooth implant process has been basically painless throughout and am very pleased with the progress. If you need any dental work done by dedicated professionals who care, look no further.

Joe S. 9/10/2018
Jennifer H. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi - (Dr. K) is very knowledgeable, energetic and compassionate. The dental hygienist knows her way around teeth with years of experience and it's easy to relax in her care. The staff are very friendly and happy to answer questions. It's nice to be in an office where you're treated like a patient and not just a number. The dental chairs are comfy, the equipment is new & they can make crowns there too. If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs in Suite A!

Jennifer H. 9/05/2018