Reviews

At Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs, Dr. Kazemi strives to provide our patients with the best, most comprehensive dental care possible.

We know that you have a lot of options when search for a dentist in Colorado Springs, that's why we invite you to read what our current patients have to say about the outstanding care they have received.

If you are a current patient, we please ask that you leave a review about your experiences with Dr. Kazemi and the rest of our staff.

reviews

See What Our Patients Have To Say

 

Ally Avatar

I LOVE these guys. The are always able to get me and my family in fast and Stacy, up front, is so nice and so accommodating with my scheduling needs. I won't go anywhere else as long as I'm in Colorado Springs!

Ally 5/11/2020
Sheila H. Avatar

My husband recently had a wisdom tooth removed that was troubling him, and he is not one to go willingly to a dentist. We had the best experience at this office and everyone is so nice and professional and I am so happy he received such excellent care! Thank you all of you

Sheila H. 4/29/2020
Alice H. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience at Family Dentistry. I had recently moved to the area and was in need of a new dentist. AJ was very helpful over the phone. I had not received my insurance card and he actually did some research on my behalf and found my information for me. On the day of my first appointment the dental assistants were super welcoming and took all of my xrays. Dr.K was also very informative. He told me that I needed a crown on one of my molars since it was cracked (which explained the sensitivity I had been dealing for so long). AJ went over the finances with me and offered me some affordable options. I decided to fix my tooth at that same appointment. Dr. K was AMAZING with the shot. I did not feel anything! The office also used some pretty cool 3D printer technology to make my crown that day while I was there. It has been a week and my tooth has never felt better. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Alice H. 2/20/2020
Crystal T. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi and his staff are incredible. They've always gone above and beyond. Quality care that's actually affordable!

Crystal T. 2/19/2020
Patti M. Avatar

Our Story Begins With This: After going through More than a few Dentistry facilities, because of number crunching and code swapping I found that No Place could Help me, being on Medicaid with limited benefits available ..."Family Dentistry"Was The Only One that could complete my work in time with the amount of benefits I had available,...witch we are ETERNALLY grateful for, coupled with the Professional bed side manner, A.J.the facilities intake Manager,...made a tragic situation Not Only Tolerable but also Pleasant!!!

Patti M. 2/13/2020
Jeremy P. Avatar

I have always had dental issues and he was by far the best dentist I've ever had

Jeremy P. 1/28/2020
Steve L. Avatar

Great Dentist! Great Guy! One Hell of an American! I would highly recommend Dr. Kazemi for all your Colorado Springs dental needs.

Steve L. 1/22/2020
Rachelle E. Avatar

This place is fantastic. From the moment you walk into the door to the moment you leave, you are provided with such excellent service and care. Dr K and his whole staff are amazing, genuine and caring. My 12 year old came with me to my appt and when we left she said “wow, that was such a nice place with very nice people”. 5 stars!

Rachelle E. 1/02/2020
Karen R. Avatar

These guys are amazing with children. My son who is 8 had a cavity fixed today and it went so well. They kept him calm and comfortable the entire visit. I highly recomend them as a family dentist.

Karen R. 12/10/2019
Yasir J. Avatar

I had great experience they fixed all my teeth. Dr Ron you the best thank you sir

Yasir J. 11/22/2019
Kelsea B. Avatar

The cap to my implant came off unexpectedly a few weeks ago. Family Dentistry was able to get me in within just a couple days (not even being an established patient!). The office manager was extremely helpful with assisting in getting my old records. Dr. Kazemi and his assistant were fantastic! They got me taken care of and I will certainly be back.

Kelsea B. 8/27/2019
Richard S. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi and his team are wonderful, friendly, honest and the most professional group you’ll find. My family and I have been seeing them now for a few years (here and at another practice) and have found their care to be superior to others we have tried. Andy, the practice’s Hygienist, is by far the best Hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. She is very meticulous and leaves all of my family with the cleanest, whitest teeth. Trust me, I would not want anyone else cleaning our teeth. After one visit to her chair, you’d be saying the same. Did I mention she is a great person also. Aj works the front and always greets us with such good energy and a smile, it would be hard not to have a good experience here. Thank you all so much at Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs for providing such wonderful care. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Richard S. 8/17/2019
Esfandiar B. Avatar

Awesome service, beautiful setting , professional staff and family friendly prices makes this the clear choice for all of our dental needs. Hands down the best dental office our family has ever encountered. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Esfandiar B. 8/16/2019
Michael H. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience. The whole team was welcoming from the minute I walked in, but their hygienist, Ande, was phenomenal. She was so gentle and thorough that my teeth have never felt so clean. Thank you! I can't wait to come back

Michael H. 8/16/2019
Caroline W. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi is exceptional, and took great care of my teeth. Sandy and AJ are wonderful as well, and helped to create a welcoming and comfortable environment. I’m so happy that I found a talented and trustworthy dentist in Colorado. I highly recommend Family Dentistry!

Caroline W. 8/06/2019
S. H. Avatar

5 star rating Finding a good dentist is hit or miss. The service I have received here has been great. They took the time to review the records I had transferred over. They ran through estimated costs based on my insurance, which I appreciate. They have also done a thorough job each time without inflicting pain. They haven't pushed any extra work on me and each staff member, in addition to the dentist has been very friendly. There are also options available if you do not have insurance.

S. H. 8/01/2019
S. H. Avatar

5 star rating Finding a good dentist is hit or miss. The service I have received here has been great. They took the time to review the records I had transferred over. They ran through estimated costs based on my insurance, which I appreciate. They have also done a thorough job each time without inflicting pain. They haven't pushed any extra work on me and each staff member, in addition to the dentist has been very friendly. There are also options available if you do not have insurance.

S. H. 8/01/2019
C B. Avatar

Excellent practice - wonderful, attentive, professional, and caring staff. Had a gingivitis treatment and 13 fillings done (very efficiently, may I add!) in the last month, and my mouth has never felt better in my life (no exaggeration)! All the staff are wonderful, caring, friendly people, and wait times are significantly quicker than what I had before coming to C. Springs (a few days, or same-day, rather than several weeks out, as I'm used to). I'm thrilled to have found Dr. Kazemi & his staff - I truly couldn't ask for better care.

C B. 7/31/2019
nabeel s. Avatar

Best dentist experience ever. Everyone is super nice from the front office to D. Mehran. It is encouraged environment that makes it easy to come back. I highly recommend going to this clinic 🙂

nabeel s. 4/23/2019
Trey T. Avatar

This place is great. The staff are so caring about your day. Dr.K is a great dentist and so caring. And you will wanna come back 😁

Trey T. 4/23/2019
Melissa D. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience at this office. Dr. K and staff are very friendly and professional. My kids also love this place. Can’t wait to go back for our next cleaning 🙂

Melissa D. 4/20/2019
Ashley R. Avatar

I highly recommend this place. You get a warm greeting right when you walk in and everything is explained to you in detail and you know what cost to expect. Dr. K is extremely knowledgeable and personable and makes you feel comfortable the whole time. The whole team here is awesome!

Ashley R. 3/26/2019
Chanc R. Avatar

Dr. K is a great dentist! Having just switched over to his office a week ago, and just finished my first appointment, I can already tell that I have found my dentist. Dr. K seemed a lot more attentive to detail than my previous dentist and pointed out problems in my molars that have been bothering me for years! The front desk is also great and friendly, very caring for the patient and made sure I had a great visit.

Thanks, Dr. K!

Chanc R. 3/15/2019
Emily G. Avatar

I have to agree with other reviews here. Dr. K and staff are absolutely wonderful. If you're looking for a dental office that CARES about your dental health and not just money then look no further. I needed some work done and went to another dentist initially and was given quote for some crazy numbers and heard about this place from a friend and I'm so grateful that I made an appointment. Their prices are affordable and the quality of care is nothing like you've ever experienced. And they have some really cool technology too. I will bring the whole family here 🙂 Highly Recommended!

Emily G. 3/06/2019
Bob S. Avatar

I really cant say enough good things about these people. I'm very grateful to this dental office for fixing my smile. Everything was so pain free. This office is clean, people are genuine, and the best part, they are very Affordable. I look forward to my next cleaning with their hygienist.

Bob S. 3/06/2019
Brooklyn D. Avatar

Me and my family had a wonderful experience at this dental office! Dr and staff are so caring and friendly.

Brooklyn D. 2/28/2019
Tiffany S. Avatar

I went here today for my first appointment with this dentist and had a great experience. The office itself is very modern and clean and the staff was amazing. Chelsea at the front desk was warm and inviting, Ethan was great with my x-rays, I hate them but he made the experience very pleasant. Dr. Kazemi was exceptional, he gave me a very thorough and gentle exam and a treatment plan to get my smile where I want it. So happy I found them!

Tiffany S. 2/27/2019
Chelsea K. Avatar

HANDS DOWN the best dental care. I have never felt more comfortable in a dental office atmosphere before. From walking into the front office to sitting in the dental chair, each staff member greets me with a warm smile and is genuinely concerned for my comfort. I am lucky to have found such am amazing dental office to take myself amd my 4 year old daughter to. Thank you Dr. Kazemi for taking SUCH great care of us! I will be referring all my family and friends.

Chelsea K. 1/30/2019
Kiarash K. Avatar

I had a wonderful experience here. I'm generally scared to go to dentist. But Dr. Kazemi and his staff were so nice they spent a lot of time with me to explained every step. Thank you

Kiarash K. 12/16/2018
Les B. Avatar

Dr. K is amazing, best Dentist I’ve seen in 40+ years. Caring, funny and all around down to earth good guy. Had 2 root canals done on my front teeth with no pain and he pulled three of my back teeth that were bad and had him put in two implants. Thanks for making the process easy.

Les B. 12/03/2018