Reviews

At Family Dentistry of Colorado Springs, Dr. Kazemi strives to provide our patients with the best, most comprehensive dental care possible.

We know that you have a lot of options when search for a dentist in Colorado Springs, that's why we invite you to read what our current patients have to say about the outstanding care they have received.

If you are a current patient, we please ask that you leave a review about your experiences with Dr. Kazemi and the rest of our staff.

dental Colorado Springs

See What Our Patients Have To Say

 

Jordyn B. Avatar

Best dental office hands down. They have helped me with a dental emergency well over 3 times now in such a gracious period of time I could not be more grateful and indebted to them. Thank you Stacey and Dr. Kazemi for everything.

Jordyn B. 4/28/2022
Ronald B. Avatar

One of the best offices I've had the pleasure to experience! Immediately welcomed by Stacy who is so nice and genuine. Both dental assistants are so knowledgeable and they really care about your overall well-being.You really feel like your part of a family! On top of that Dr. K performs with such expertise and precision. He has such a vast knowledge of the industry that cant be matched anywhere in the springs. I'd say this is the best dental office to trust with any and all dental care.

Ronald B. 4/22/2022
vysr o. Avatar

I can't say enough positive things about this dentist office. I am completely terrified of going to the dentist and have put things off that i should've taken care of out of fear. This group makes things so comfortable and easy. Literally everyone at this office is a pleasure to work with. I'm so happy I came across these folks and have a new outlook on the health of my teeth and gums. You guys/gals rock and are too kind.

Brandon Seay

vysr o. 4/20/2022
Sarah L. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi and his team are amazing! He really cares about doing the right thing for every patient and his staff. The horrible stories about dentist appointments would stop if everyone had him as their doctor!

Sarah L. 3/16/2022
Trace W. Avatar

By far one of the top dentists in the Springs! Very polite and proficient staff, with a beautiful modern look to this practice. Dr. Kazemi has been nothing less than perfect towards me and my family. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Trace W. 3/16/2022
Karina V. Avatar

Dr. Kazemi was awesome and the whole staff is very friendly! 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for dental work.

Karina V. 2/23/2022
Misty M. Avatar

Best dentist I have ever been to. They take the time to make sure everything is done right and I’m comfortable. I actually leave here feeling happy and relaxed.

Misty M. 2/15/2022
Beth R. Avatar

Oh my gosh, I don’t even know where to begin with how great this dental office is! Stacy at the front desk was so personable and accommodating and she got me in somewhat last-minute! Then I saw Eona, one of the hygienists. She was also amazingly friendly and fun—we got to talking about our dogs for awhile. And then to top it all off, Dr. Kazemi was amazing. He was so friendly, charming, and funny and really explained everything and all of his recommendations clearly. I needed a tooth extracted and he offered to do it right then and there, even though I was a last-minute appointment. The extraction went completely smoothly and I had no issues. I drove an hour to get to this office and I didn’t hesitate to set up my next appointment here. It’s so worth the drive and I won’t ever go anywhere else. That’s saying something considering I WORK FOR A DENTIST only ten minutes from my house!

Beth R. 1/23/2022
Taylor M. Avatar

Dr Ron was awesome! We did a lot of work and I expected to leave with a ton of pain. I barely felt anything during the procedure and was pain free within 24 hours. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Stacey at the front desk is awesome! She made me feel very welcome when you walk in and explained the details of my appointment very well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Taylor M. 8/04/2021
michael Avatar

The staff and Dr K. Are friendly and genuine, besides being a perfectionist. Thank you for a smooth experience, in a rough time. Sincerely Christopher Lujan.

michael 7/06/2021
Phyllis H. Avatar

I went to Dr K today to have all my upper teeth pulled. Dr K did an awesome job. I doubt I could have found a better place to go. Stacy at the front desk is very caring and professional. Bree is awesome, she is very comforting and caring. Dr K is caring, professional and did an excellent job for me. This is the best dentist in my opinion. It seemed to take no time at all.
A huge thank you to Stacy, Bree and Dr K.
Keep up the excellent work.

Phyllis H. 6/09/2021
Jon M. Avatar

As a retired dentist myself, I’m extremely selective in who I let do my dental work. Dr. Kazemi recently did two crowns on me and couldn’t have done a better job. Superior clinical skills to go along with great ethics and bedside manner.

Jon M. 6/07/2021
Nikko A. Avatar

If this dentist is in your network I highly recommend. The entire staff is professional and friendly and takes care of you quickly and effectively. Stacy at the front desk is super nice and you're in great hands with Dr. Kazemi.

Nikko A. 5/27/2021
Jason H. Avatar

Ron Kazemi aka “Dr.K” is a TRUE PROFESSIONAL!! He genuinely cares about people in general(which makes him an amazing individual) on top of their dental needs. His office is extremely clean, the staff is very friendly, personable & they really make you feel at home. If anyone out there is looking for an amazing dentist, look no further!!! You will not be disappointed!

Jason H. 4/17/2021
Kayla K. Avatar

Front adult tooth never came in so Dr.K has been working with an orthodontist to get my smile looking good. Yesterday he placed an implant on me, no sedation needed. Shots were painless and Dr.K placed a beautiful implant within the hour. I was able to drive myself to the appointment and home. It’s been 30 hours since it was placed and I have absolutely zero pain or discomfort at all. Dr.K does beautiful work and will take great care of you! Highly recommend him especially for cosmetics!!

Kayla K. 4/02/2021
Naisa O. Avatar

Was worried about my 6 yr old grinding his teeth in his sleep and wasn’t sure what to do. Ms Stacy was very helpful with making our appointment. She was SO sweet when we showed up. Dr. K was quite informative on why my kid grinds his teeth and ways I can help prevent it! Can’t wait to come back for my teeth cleaning.

Naisa O. 4/01/2021
Lacresha F. Avatar

Ron is a great dentist he is very professional and nice. I came in with a real bad tooth ache, and I really don’t like the dentist. But Ron made me feel comfortable and at ease about getting my tooth pulled. Gave me great instructions for after care.

Lacresha F. 4/01/2021
Nick B. Avatar

I was in terrible pain for days after neglecting a broken tooth and went to Dr. K for an extraction. He and his team were friendly, professional and did a fast and totally painless job. I will remain a patient here.

Update, day 2. Zero pain at all, I don't even need tylenol. This was the most comfortable dental procedure I've ever had.

Nick B. 3/24/2021
Fair a. Avatar

From my first visit almost 18 months ago I have always been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff from Dr Kazemi on down. True professionals who make you feel comfortable in a usually stressful situation. Glad that I connected with this facility on the advise of a former hygienist now retired.

Fair a. 3/09/2021
Speakeasy T. Avatar

What a phenomenal place, the friendliest dentist office I have been to in 31 years! I had a dental emergency that was causing me extreme pain for the last 12 hours they were able to get me in fast and take care of my tooth in record time! They took their time to talk through every thing that I had questions for. And they did everything in their power to make sure that I was comfortable throughout all the pain that I was in when coming in!

They even took the time to help me out with an extensive plan to help take care of other issues and start addressing them as quickly as possible!

Thank you all for all of your help!!!

Tony Montána Overlin

Speakeasy T. 2/17/2021
Eric L. Avatar

He is the fastest dentist I've ever been with he is very professional and keeps it 100 your awesome dude God Bless you and your team in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.

Eric L. 2/02/2021
Kody R. Avatar

Dr .Kazemi can be urgent at times, but I feel more comfortable under his care than with any other dentist I've had.
Performed an emergency triple root canal on under 2 hours and it was 100% painless past the shots.

No BS, but still has some heart

Kody R. 12/26/2020
Ty E. Avatar

This place is great! I’d highly recommend their services to any friends and family. A great mix between professionalism and overall friendliness. If you’re looking for a comfortable and trusting dentistry, this is without a doubt the place your looking for! Also Stacey the office lady is great! And Dr. K did an amazing job on my 5 cavities that I had. Best experience I’ve had at a dentist in Colorado Springs!

Ty E. 12/09/2020
Timothy O. Avatar

Probably the best experience I've ever had at a dentist! The Dr. was constantly asking how I was doing and the procedure was absolutely painless. Every person that works here is very professional and super nice. Highly recommended!

Timothy O. 10/07/2020
Nick C. Avatar

I went to Dr. K when I needed an emergency dental operation. He was very welcoming and professional and made sure that he and his staff took good care of me. Dr. K and his team were very friendly and I have always felt great going to him for my work and cleanings. I would highly recommend him for any specialized work.

Nick C. 9/18/2020
Chiara S. Avatar

Dr. K is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I needed extensive dental work for the last two years and he exceeded my expectations. If you need a lot of dental work that you’re embarrassed about and want to be treated with kindness this is the place to go!

Chiara S. 9/16/2020
Gabby K. Avatar

Our family has been coming here for over a year now and we truly love this place. From the front desk, Stacey to the hygienist Eona our experience has always been positive. Everyone cares about your dental health and unlike our previous experience where they just try to "sell" you stuff, its not the case at this Family Dentistry. Very good vibe here!

Gabby K. 9/16/2020
Christina H. Avatar

Went in to see Dr. K and had a great experience! Him and his staff are so welcoming!

Christina H. 9/15/2020
A G. Avatar

Went in to see Dr. K and had a great experience! Him and his staff are so welcoming!

A G. 9/15/2020
Anas N. Avatar

I highly recommend Dr Kazemi and his team. Been a patient of Dr Kazemi for 5 years and couldn’t ask for a better dentist, both talented and a gentlemen.
Thank you for caring.

Anas N. 9/15/2020